Profil in Bildern

Blog-Eintrag von puzzle am 22. Oktober 2008:

Your pc mouse will show you the pic’s titles and „explanation“ on each one of them. Do you like this meme? I found it at the Cynical Psychologist’s and it goes like this:
Answer the questions below by doing a Google Image search with your answer, take one of the pictures from the first page of results, and do it with minimal words of explanation. Tag 5 other people to do the same once you’ve finished answering every question or let them be volunteers. These are the questions, take them as serious as you like:
1. Age you will be on your next birthday – 2. A place you want to go – 3. Your favorite place – 4. Your favorite food – 5. Your favorite pet – 6. Your favourite color combination – 7. Your favorite piece of clothing – 8. Your favorite TV show – 9. First name of your significant other – 10. Town in which you live – 11. Your first job – 12. Your dream job – 13. A bad habit you have – 14. Something you fear – 15. Something you’d like to do before you die … (these last two items are not that funny but worth to think it over)
Won’t you be a volunteer?

Die deutsche Version findet ihr in ihrem Blog.

… und ich habe es auch gemacht ;-)
 

7 Kommentare

  1. Ach, wie gefällt mir das!!
    Wir haben einige Punkte in ähnlicher Art und doch völlig andere Ergebnisse – das funktioniert tatsächlich erstaunlich individuell.
    Superschön.

    Gefällt mir

  2. Freut mich, dass es dir gefällt – es hat auch wirklich Spaß gemacht. Die Überschneidungen sind mir schon aufgefallen, als ich deine Fotos gestern sah und ich finde es interessant, wenn man auf diese Art und Weise Gemeinsamkeiten entdeckt.

    Gefällt mir

  3. Every one of the Google Image meme’s I have seen has had blue jeans as the person’s favorite bit of clothing.  As I said in Puzzle’s meme, I don’t think I could live in a world without them.Peace, Doc

    Gefällt mir

  4.  
    Hallo Anette,
     
    ersteinmal Danke für Deinen Besuch :).
     
    Ich bin durch Puzzles Link unter ihrem Profil in Bildern schon mal hier gewesen und war erstaunt, was alles so geht. Ich habe keine Probleme mit der Maus und den Texten. Weder hier noch bei mir. Komisch, oder?
     
    Ich wünsche Dir einen schöne Tag… …ohne November Blues… :)
     
    Liebe Grüße
    von
    Rainbow

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

